Background

Average Reviews

198 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent

    The food is always flavourful, arrives hot, and on time (or often early which is
    placed by Richard on the 25th June 2022
  • Best Indian restaurant

    Everything is just excellent cannot fault it at allplaced by Anonymous on the 25th June 2022
  • Julie

    As always - delicious foodplaced by Anonymous on the 12th June 2022
  • Ruby’s

    placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2022
  • Ruby's Curry

    I've had a few from there now & what I like about it is that
    placed by Anonymous on the 17th April 2022
  • 5 Stars

    Food is consistently good have never had any problems, fast and friendly service placed by Mick on the 17th April 2022
  • Amazing

    placed by Jemma on the 11th April 2022
  • Takeaway delivered

    Lovely tasty curry and arrived on time and hot!placed by Lisa on the 9th April 2022
  • Mrs Lynn Nash

    Missing my Naan so not very happyplaced by Anonymous on the 8th April 2022
  • Delivery

    Food always on time and food amazing placed by Angela on the 21st March 2022
  • Always fantastic food

    I have eaten a lot of curries in my life but this has to be
    placed by Jane on the 11th March 2022
  • Constantly good food and service.

    As always Ruby's has excelled again. Not suprising we keep ordering from them time andplaced by Andre on the 10th December 2021
  • Don’t delay order now

    Never disappointsplaced by Anonymous on the 23rd August 2021
  • Excellent as always

    Another great mealplaced by Anonymous on the 27th May 2021
  • Nick

    Lovely as usual and good value too 10/10. placed by NICK on the 2nd May 2021
  • Ruby's

    Excellent food Excellent staffplaced by Derek on the 7th April 2021
  • Excellent as always

    Top food and very quick delivery - thanks and well done placed by Anonymous on the 6th April 2021
  • NP

    Good, speedy service and tasty food.placed by Nick on the 27th March 2021
  • superb

    excellent service tonight, arrived on time, tasted delicious, highly recommend placed by Sara on the 5th February 2021
  • On time and hot

    The food was lovely and it was nice and hot. It arrived on timeplaced by Debbie on the 27th January 2021
  • Fast delivery

    Great delivery lovely food.placed by Anonymous on the 21st November 2020
  • Perfect

    Excellent as always!!placed by Daisy on the 22nd October 2020
  • Always good

    Not too long a wait and the food was hot, tasty and decent sized portionsplaced by Joy on the 8th October 2020
  • So nice we’ve bought it twice!

    Excellent food and customer service, would definitely recommend placed by James on the 6th October 2020
  • Highly recommended

    Quality of the food was amazing and the best Indian take away Iv ever had.placed by James on the 9th September 2020
  • Julie Forrest

    Fantastic service and fantastic foodplaced by Mark on the 7th September 2020
  • Miss

    Not ordered for a couple of months an really fancied a curry! Still just asplaced by Anonymous on the 5th August 2020
  • Jedi Master Mark

    Very tasty the food is. placed by Anonymous on the 26th July 2020
  • Excellent food

    Been using Ruby's for a long time and the food is hot, good portion sizeplaced by Richard on the 9th July 2020
  • Great as always

    The food is always hot and nice. Delivery is always great. placed by Debbie on the 8th July 2020
  • Miss Sarah hutchinson

    Excellent food service and lovely polite people placed by Sarah on the 4th July 2020
  • Fantastic meal!

    Another brilliant meal from Ruby’s! Delicious and ready in no time at all. Will definitelyplaced by Aaron on the 30th June 2020
  • Miss

    Food was lovely, delivered on time. Excellent serviceplaced by Lisa on the 15th June 2020
  • Excellent as Always

    Lamb Bhuna was amazing Food arrived quick and hot placed by Glen on the 5th May 2020
  • Best Indian takeaway

    Excellent Indian takeaway Always on time Great service Prompt delivery placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020
  • Miss Sarah Hutchinson

    Everything excellent as usual great food great service placed by Sarah on the 25th April 2020
  • Great Indian takeaway

    Never been disappointed. Good quality ingredients. Speedy delivery (earlier than originally anticipated but thatplaced by Helen on the 20th April 2020
  • Great food but slow delivery

    I live 2 minutes from Ruby's and have always had free delivery but now there
    placed by Alan on the 19th April 2020
  • MBH

    Fantastic foodplaced by MARK on the 16th April 2020
  • Early but not hot

    The food was as tasty as always, unfortunately we ordered it for 6.30 but it
    placed by Dawn on the 6th April 2020
  • Mr

    Lovely food placed by Anonymous on the 3rd April 2020
  • 1st order

    Very good value for the set meal food was nice hot and fresh delivery wasplaced by Michael on the 3rd April 2020
  • Always a super curry

    I've been using Rubys and previously the Viceroy for many years, and it is alwaysplaced by Simon on the 21st March 2020
  • Gary Yandle

    Excellent food, always hot and on time. Highly recommend placed by Anonymous on the 9th March 2020
  • Pukka

    Really nice food. Nice quick delivery. Couldn't fault itplaced by Darren on the 3rd March 2020
  • Food lovely but poor service

    Have ordered from Ruby's many times and had good service, but last night had to
    placed by Anonymous on the 27th February 2020
  • Great as usual

    What the title says.....placed by Joy on the 26th February 2020
  • Brilliant

    The Aubergine Bhaji was brilliant and the meal was promptly delivered and arrived hot asplaced by Joy on the 12th February 2020
  • Too much onion

    Too much onion and nit enough tomato in the aubergine Bhaji. Maybe you have a
    placed by Anonymous on the 31st January 2020
  • Sally

    The service and food was really good it was nice being able to choose aplaced by Sally on the 31st January 2020
  • Never fails

    It’s always good from Ruby’s. Fast delivery and hot food. placed by Joy on the 14th January 2020
  • Great takeaway

    Very tasty placed by Anonymous on the 11th January 2020
  • Always at great meal

    Always a lovely meal from Ruby’s, order from them almost every week, the magic mushroomsplaced by Tony on the 29th December 2019
  • Set meal

    Ordered the set meal for 2 and we wasn’t disappointed plenty there and all the
    placed by Sandra on the 29th December 2019
  • decent food.

    Our food arrived early and was hot.The only thing we had an issue with wasplaced by kevin on the 23rd December 2019
  • Great food

    Order was ready at time stated and food was good at usualplaced by Anonymous on the 19th December 2019
  • Pete Wellard

    Lovely food, and excellent delivery - thanks guys :-)placed by Peter on the 15th December 2019
  • Harriet

    Beautiful, hot, fresh food every time we order from Ruby’s, we never go anywhere elseplaced by Harriet on the 14th December 2019
  • Mr

    Food was delicious and delivery was fast. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars
    placed by Richard on the 5th December 2019
  • As good as ever

    What can I say. It was tasty, hot and quickly delivered. A++++ placed by Joy on the 25th November 2019
  • Mr

    Brilliantplaced by Anonymous on the 18th November 2019
  • Hot, fast and tasty.

    As the title says. placed by Joy on the 12th November 2019
  • Miss

    Really lovely food and amazing service placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2019
  • Fast food

    Great food fast delivery. placed by Anonymous on the 30th October 2019
  • Excellent as always

    Easy to order and good service. Food great.placed by Pauline on the 27th September 2019
  • Took too long

    We use Ruby’s regularly and food usually comes in the hour but this time took
    placed by Joanne on the 10th September 2019
  • Not very hot

    Arrived a little later than expected and could have been hotter but food still usualplaced by Anonymous on the 31st August 2019
  • Superb

    Lovely food. The aloo chat was gorgeous. Best I've had. 10 out of 10. placed by Anonymous on the 29th August 2019
  • Rubys

    Top food. 20 minutes early. No grease. Highly recommendedplaced by Darren on the 25th August 2019
  • Good

    Food was lovely, however arrived over an hour before the time I had requested placed by Anonymous on the 24th August 2019
  • Best curry around

    Same great quick service and top quality food. placed by Paul on the 13th August 2019
  • Tasty dinner for 2

    Food arrived early which was great as you are able to pre-order and we were
    placed by Anonymous on the 1st August 2019
  • Mrs

    The food was presented well it was right tempreture .. just little bit spicy hotplaced by Angela on the 23rd July 2019
  • Ruby's Medway Inn

    consistentley the best curry around :-)placed by Phil on the 20th July 2019
  • Mrs

    Lovely meal, thanks Rubysplaced by Anonymous on the 16th July 2019
  • Melanie Griffiths

    That was a great dish.. I will return for more.. Loved it.. Quick service.. Thankplaced by Melanie on the 13th July 2019
  • DPK

    Excellent food and serviceplaced by Anonymous on the 9th July 2019
  • Mrs

    Thankyou otde delivered fast and food was lovely tooplaced by Angela on the 7th July 2019
  • Mrs

    Good although our naan bread was a little burnt on top but ok. placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2019
  • Always good

    Hot, tasty and prompt - as always. Thanks Ruby’s. placed by Joy on the 12th June 2019
  • Miss H

    Food was very good and The was delivered quickly, great service placed by Anonymous on the 30th May 2019
  • Superb as always

    Arrived on time. Hot and very tasty. This is the only takeaway that is consistentlyplaced by Anonymous on the 26th May 2019
  • Excellent

    Came hot, and was delicious. Will be ordering again. placed by Jane on the 25th May 2019
  • Mrs

    Food arrived 20 minutes before the specified time and was hot. Food was lovely. Rubysplaced by Sharon on the 6th May 2019
  • Mr keen

    Fantastic meal placed by Anonymous on the 3rd May 2019
  • Super everything

    Super fast, super hot, super tasty. placed by Joy on the 30th April 2019
  • Mrs

    Amazing food, arrived very quickly.placed by Lauren on the 29th April 2019
  • Superb

    Lovely food. Delivered on time and hot too. Always use this restaurant for these reasons.placed by NICK on the 24th April 2019
  • Ruby's Medway Inn

    good food good serviceplaced by Phil on the 22nd April 2019
  • Pj

    Niceplaced by Anonymous on the 21st April 2019
  • Easy order and ontime

    So easy ordering on line. Ordered for delivery between 7.45 and 8pm and it arrivedplaced by Anonymous on the 21st April 2019
  • Mrs

    Greatplaced by Angela on the 19th April 2019
  • Lovely

    Fast, friendly, tasty.placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019
  • Joy

    Fast deliver, great food - as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019
  • delivered early

    This was my first order. Arrived over 30 minutes earlier than predicted and tasted amazing.placed by Elaine on the 9th March 2019
  • Great food as always

    Food is always hot, delicious and delivered on time or earlier. Wouldn't consider using anotherplaced by Anna on the 22nd February 2019
  • Great service, great food!

    Food arrived earlier than estimated. All delicious. Never had a bad meal from hereplaced by Lorraine on the 20th February 2019
  • Winter Warmer

    Just what I needed after a day working in the cold. Quick and easy toplaced by Joy on the 30th January 2019
  • good was lovely

    food was lovely placed by Vicky on the 28th January 2019
  • Hot, prompt and tasty

    Turned up quickly and tasted great. Good value as well. placed by Joy on the 23rd January 2019
  • The only Indian takeaway I'll order from now

    Another amazing meal from ruby's! The food was excellent,,timing was brilliant. Amazing customer service too!placed by Kaydee on the 19th January 2019
  • Easy ordering fast delivery

    Food was great and delivery was early. Please be aware that all orders come with
    placed by Joy on the 9th January 2019
  • Take away

    Delivery great food was lovely thanksplaced by Angela on the 3rd January 2019
  • Lovely

    Best takeaway service, well before suggested time. Amazing foodplaced by Sue on the 20th December 2018
  • Recommend Ruby’s!

    After problems with other restaurants and following recommendations from neighbours, we first tried Ruby’s a
    placed by Emma on the 20th December 2018
  • Disappointied

    If you read my previous reviews you can see I’ve always been complimentary.last night however
    placed by Lisa on the 28th November 2018
  • Great

    I made mistake on my order and staff were very helpful and sorted the orderplaced by Angela on the 22nd November 2018
  • Quick good takeaway

    Nice hot Indian hot really quick after ordering placed by Paul on the 22nd November 2018
  • Great Everything

    Great food and excellent serice. Had a bit of Uber trouble but they actually arrangedplaced by Rod on the 19th November 2018
  • Fast ,Hot and delicious food

    Very delicious food one of my favourite Indian meals I’ve had food came fast andplaced by Joanna on the 13th November 2018
  • All round fantastic

    Delivered on time Food hot Absolutely delicious placed by Claire on the 12th November 2018
  • Good food

    Great food a little slow on delivery. But worth the wait. placed by Tony on the 30th October 2018
  • Amazing!

    Literally the best Indian restaurant I’ve ever eaten from! Food was cooked perfectly! Nice &
    placed by Kaydee on the 26th October 2018
  • Five stars

    Great food great service five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️placed by Connie on the 25th October 2018
  • Cold food

    Disappointed most times the food arrives in good time last night was 15 minutesplaced by Stuart on the 24th October 2018
  • Excellent meal

    Easy to order, delivered on time, by very nice, polite lady. Definitely order again. Thankplaced by Jan on the 20th October 2018
  • Probably wouldn't get delivery again

    Food was nice, but not hot. Second time we've tried and it was the sameplaced by Wendy on the 15th October 2018
  • Gorgeous food

    We order regularly and never disappointed. Good always arrives quickly and hot, and great valueplaced by Michelle on the 15th October 2018
  • Best indian ever!

    This was my 3rd time ordering from Ruby’s, the food is always amazing and deliveryplaced by Michelle on the 8th October 2018
  • Once again another lovely takeaway

    Another really enjoyable meal . I ordered online , and within half an hour
    placed by Lisa on the 17th September 2018
  • Great

    So delicious as always. Many thanks placed by Natalie on the 14th September 2018
  • Good food

    Good food and arrived in the time given.placed by Emma on the 5th September 2018
  • Ruby's Wouldam

    First time ordering from Ruby's excellentplaced by Lyn on the 25th August 2018
  • A good meal but not the best we've had

    We've used Ruby's for many years and never had a bad meal; unfortunately this time
    placed by Richard on the 14th August 2018
  • Fast service polite staff and great food

    First time visiting and will definitely be returningplaced by Kelly on the 16th July 2018
  • super fast delivery, great food

    Food always delivered within timescale and tastes lovely!!!!placed by Madeleine on the 9th July 2018
  • Quality Fresh Food

    Really good food Delivered promptly placed by Glen on the 29th June 2018
  • Great food

    Good food as always Quick delivery Thanksplaced by Glen on the 29th May 2018
  • Ruby’s Indian Rochester

    Delivered on time and very tasty. Based on what we received I would order fromplaced by Gary on the 22nd May 2018
  • disappointing

    Ordering process was very easy and food was ready at the time specified. However, Chicken
    placed by bernie on the 21st May 2018
  • Fantabulous food

    Very good good placed by Colin on the 19th May 2018
  • Delivery

    Excellent food, prompt delivery. Highly recommended.placed by Lorraine on the 8th May 2018
  • Perfect

    As always the app works to perfection and the food delivered promptly by Rubys wasplaced by Alan on the 4th May 2018
  • Always good!

    We've been eating from Ruby's for ages and it's the best curry in the area.
    placed by Sara on the 1st May 2018
  • Excellent

    Not ordered from here before but impressed by fast delivery. Meal was hot and tasty.placed by Claire on the 25th April 2018
  • Fine thanks

    All good .....placed by Victoria on the 25th April 2018
  • Always on time and excellent food.

    Ordered thali and it was in time (for half time) and very nice placed by Carl on the 21st April 2018
  • Great as always

    Great as always placed by Victoria on the 21st April 2018
  • Never fails to deliver

    Always use the Rubys app and food is delivered timely, hot and delicious. No complaintsplaced by Alan on the 21st April 2018
  • Curry delivery

    Delivered on time by courteous driver. Food was still hot and excellent in taste. Veryplaced by Lorraine on the 20th April 2018
  • Excellent meal

    We've used Rubys for some time and never had a bad meal. The delivery staffplaced by Richard on the 19th April 2018
  • Lovely

    Just had a delivery. Food was lovely only thing, got salad dressing but no salad.placed by Loraine on the 6th April 2018
  • Great as always

    Thanks :) very good as always placed by Victoria on the 2nd April 2018
  • Very Good Indeed

    Ordered over the App on a whim on a Sunday night, food arrived before the
    placed by Ian on the 20th March 2018
  • So disappointing

    We have eaten in at Ruby’s once before this takeaway, I really enjoyed it but
    placed by Phoebe on the 6th March 2018
  • Not the greatest

    Ordered from here last night for the very first time after being recommended by a
    placed by Jo on the 1st March 2018
  • onion bhaji missing from mixed starter

    great food and service but onion bhaji was missing from my mixed starterplaced by Jane on the 28th February 2018
  • Nicest Indian takeaway I’ve had in ages

    First time I’d ordered from Ruby’s Inn . Was happily surprised , the food wasplaced by Lisa on the 12th February 2018
  • Fab as always x

    Thanks ......placed by Victoria on the 6th January 2018
  • Fantastic as always

    The food and service we receive is always 5* Well done keep up the goodplaced by Warren on the 6th January 2018
  • Fantastic food

    The best Indian food I have ever tasted and I have tasted many. Always hotplaced by Brian on the 6th January 2018
  • Would stil order again

    Being the second time of ordering from this restaurant we could not fault the first
    placed by Michael on the 2nd January 2018
  • Good

    Great service,delivered quickly and was nice quality food. Needed a quick blast in the microwaveplaced by Dave on the 30th December 2017
  • Fantastic meal

    Everything about this should be 5 star, the food was delicious and piping hot and
    placed by Alan on the 19th December 2017
  • Excellent as always

    Very enjoyable. placed by David on the 16th December 2017
  • Sophie

    Excellent food and delivery timeplaced by Sophie on the 14th December 2017
  • No free side

    I never got free side as it was stated on orders over £20.placed by April on the 11th December 2017
  • Excellent meal as usual

    Pre-ordered the meal for delivery between 7-7.15, turned up on 7 exactly. The food was hot
    placed by Richard on the 22nd November 2017
  • great food and fast delivery

    Excellent curriesplaced by Sue on the 24th October 2017
  • Excellent

    We've used Rubys for as long as it has been at the Medway Inn, and
    placed by Richard on the 21st October 2017
  • Quick and friendly service

    Ordered online and was delivered within 50 mins, amazing service and very hot when itplaced by Freja on the 3rd October 2017
  • Back to great food

    Thought would try again as last order was awful but in past had always been
    placed by Sue on the 25th September 2017
  • Very tasty food

    All the delivered meals I have had from the Ruby's have been fantastic, no complaintsplaced by Mick on the 21st September 2017
  • Long wait for cold food

    I realise ordering at 8pm on a Fri means there's likely to be a wait,
    placed by Wendy on the 2nd September 2017
  • great food as always

    great food, delivered 10 mins earlier then quoted, food quality at iome the same asplaced by Toni on the 31st August 2017
  • First time had problem

    Always use Rubys for our Indian but unfortunately I was really disappointed in this order
    placed by Sue on the 15th August 2017
  • Excellent

    Our favourite Indian restaurant in Medway. Latest order Tandoori mixed grill was perfect. placed by Sarah on the 14th August 2017
  • Good food

    Delivered quickly and tasted good.placed by Carl on the 14th August 2017
  • Starters good , main not as good

    I was supposed to get a discount due to incorrect order last time. This
    placed by Jane on the 3rd August 2017
  • Spot on

    Good food, delivered on time by friendly lady and good price.placed by Carl on the 22nd July 2017
  • Yum yum yum

    Lovely food great portions cant fault this time on anything thank you placed by Sue on the 8th June 2017
  • Not as good as before

    Unfortunately my naan bread was not cooked, the entire edge was still doughy and tasted
    placed by Dawn on the 21st May 2017
  • Free dish

    I was disappointed that the menu states a free side dish over £20 but I
    placed by Julie on the 17th May 2017
  • Always yummy!!!

    Always recieve great service and the food is great, tasty and generous portions Only bug
    placed by Sue on the 3rd May 2017
  • Nothing more than average really...

    Had heard great things about Ruby's so decided to give it a go... we pre
    placed by Katherine on the 30th April 2017
  • yum yum

    always very good food, been eating from here a long time and never had aplaced by toni on the 22nd April 2017
  • Great food good price

    Lovely food, do like mine a little hotter so will be requesting that next timeplaced by Ruth on the 15th April 2017
  • Excellent

    Excellent foodplaced by Lee on the 1st April 2017
  • So busy

    The first time for everything. They were so busy they didn't deliver. When I phoned to check
    placed by Craig on the 12th March 2017
  • Super supper

    Delicious food. Speedy serviceplaced by Lorraine on the 7th March 2017
  • Super supper

    Delicious food. Speedy serviceplaced by Lorraine on the 7th March 2017
  • Lovely food

    Orderd from rubys the 2nd time lastnight . . Great food and serviceplaced by Nadine on the 27th February 2017
  • Brilliant as always

    Great food, delivered quickly, good prices placed by Victoria on the 11th February 2017
  • Best Indian for a long time

    Quick delivery and fab food, last time I had an Indian that tasty was inplaced by Michala on the 11th February 2017
  • Excellent all round

    My son suggested we try this place and it was absolutely lovely, hot and onplaced by Dave on the 29th January 2017
  • Ruby's medway inn

    Very fast delivery placed by Anne on the 15th January 2017
  • Good service

    Food was fast and tasty, unfortunately it was cold and had to be reheated onplaced by Lucy on the 5th January 2017
  • Speedy service

    All aways with Rubys, the you don't have to wait long for your food. placed by Andy on the 22nd November 2016
  • Beautiful

    Best Bombay potatoes I have ever had in my life. We wouldn't ever use anywhere
    placed by Victoria on the 13th November 2016
  • Good quality food

    Always good food, both takeaway and in the restaurant. placed by Katie on the 8th November 2016
  • Always great food and always on time

    Everything fab as usual. placed by Victoria on the 22nd October 2016