Reviews


Average Rating:

161 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Miss Sarah hutchinson

Excellent food service and lovely polite people
placed by Sarah Hutchinson on the 4th July 2020



Fantastic meal!

Another brilliant meal from Ruby’s! Delicious and ready in no time at all. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
placed by Aaron Hewit on the 30th June 2020



Miss

Food was lovely, delivered on time. Excellent service
placed by Lisa Edwards on the 15th June 2020



Excellent as Always

Lamb Bhuna was amazing Food arrived quick and hot
placed by Glen Stockford on the 5th May 2020



Best Indian takeaway

Excellent Indian takeaway Always on time Great service Prompt delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2020



Miss Sarah Hutchinson

Everything excellent as usual great food great service
placed by Sarah Hutchinson on the 25th April 2020



Great Indian takeaway

Never been disappointed. Good quality ingredients. Speedy delivery (earlier than originally anticipated but that was fine). Hot delicious food
placed by Helen Matthews on the 20th April 2020



Great food but slow delivery

I live 2 minutes from Ruby's and have always had free delivery but now there is a £2.00 delivery and a £0.50 surcharge added to the bill. I understand during these times it is delivery only and they must be extremely busy, however, for my additional £2.50 I had to wait one hour and fifteen minutes and the food was only lukewarm so the reality is I'm now paying more for a lesser end product but I suppose someone has to be first getting hot food and someone further down the line is getting it colder. As always the food was delicious, tasty and good portion sizes. I hope next time I'm further up the delivery order as not possessing a microwave to heat it up was quite a negative for me. Delivery driver was very pleasant.
placed by Alan Grange on the 19th April 2020



MBH

Fantastic food
placed by MARK HUGHES on the 16th April 2020



Early but not hot

The food was as tasty as always, unfortunately we ordered it for 6.30 but it turned up 5.30 and the food was not as if it was freshly cooked as it was lukewarm.
placed by Dawn Wilkes on the 6th April 2020


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.