Reviews


Average Rating:

86 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent meal

Easy to order, delivered on time, by very nice, polite lady. Definitely order again. Thank you
placed by Jan Earl on the 20th October 2018



Probably wouldn't get delivery again

Food was nice, but not hot. Second time we've tried and it was the same again.
placed by Wendy Towner on the 15th October 2018



Gorgeous food

We order regularly and never disappointed. Good always arrives quickly and hot, and great value for money.
placed by Michelle Bright on the 15th October 2018



Best indian ever!

This was my 3rd time ordering from Ruby’s, the food is always amazing and delivery very quick. Easily my favourite!
placed by Michelle Bright on the 8th October 2018



Once again another lovely takeaway

Another really enjoyable meal . I ordered online , and within half an hour the delivery was in the doorstep . The food is amazing and came with a free side dish . This really is a great find . Can not recommend enough .
placed by Lisa Meakin on the 17th September 2018



Great

So delicious as always. Many thanks
placed by Natalie Norris on the 14th September 2018



Good food

Good food and arrived in the time given.
placed by Emma Nuttall on the 5th September 2018



Ruby's Wouldam

First time ordering from Ruby's excellent
placed by Lyn Harris on the 25th August 2018



A good meal but not the best we've had

We've used Ruby's for many years and never had a bad meal; unfortunately this time the meat in our curry was a bit over cooked so whilst nice, it asn't the best we've had. The starter was good, and the side dish nice as well.
placed by Richard Savage on the 14th August 2018



Fast service polite staff and great food

First time visiting and will definitely be returning
placed by Kelly cushman on the 16th July 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.