Reviews


Average Rating:

109 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely

Fast, friendly, tasty.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019



Joy

Fast deliver, great food - as always
placed by Anonymous on the 25th March 2019



delivered early

This was my first order. Arrived over 30 minutes earlier than predicted and tasted amazing. Will be my regular from now on. Very happy.
placed by Elaine Abbott on the 9th March 2019



Great food as always

Food is always hot, delicious and delivered on time or earlier. Wouldn't consider using another Indian takeaway, highly recommend.
placed by Anna McArthur on the 22nd February 2019



Great service, great food!

Food arrived earlier than estimated. All delicious. Never had a bad meal from here and would highly recommend you try it.
placed by Lorraine McNeill on the 20th February 2019



Winter Warmer

Just what I needed after a day working in the cold. Quick and easy to order, fast delivery and super tasty. Thank you again Ruby’s.
placed by Joy Wharton on the 30th January 2019



good was lovely

food was lovely
placed by Vicky Catlin on the 28th January 2019



Hot, prompt and tasty

Turned up quickly and tasted great. Good value as well.
placed by Joy Wharton on the 23rd January 2019



The only Indian takeaway I'll order from now

Another amazing meal from ruby's! The food was excellent,,timing was brilliant. Amazing customer service too!
placed by Kaydee Simpson on the 19th January 2019



Easy ordering fast delivery

Food was great and delivery was early. Please be aware that all orders come with a free popadom and mint sauce - I ended up with double but that was not an issue.
placed by Joy Wharton on the 9th January 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.