Reviews


Average Rating:

141 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Never fails

It’s always good from Ruby’s. Fast delivery and hot food.
placed by Joy Wharton on the 14th January 2020



Great takeaway

Very tasty
placed by Anonymous on the 11th January 2020



Always at great meal

Always a lovely meal from Ruby’s, order from them almost every week, the magic mushrooms are amazing!
placed by Tony Fletcher on the 29th December 2019



Set meal

Ordered the set meal for 2 and we wasn’t disappointed plenty there and all the food was Hot and tasty . The odd piece of chicken was chewy . Delivery was quick would definitely recommend
placed by Sandra Redgrave on the 29th December 2019



decent food.

Our food arrived early and was hot.The only thing we had an issue with was my wife said hers was a little bit bland.
placed by kevin lear on the 23rd December 2019



Great food

Order was ready at time stated and food was good at usual
placed by Anonymous on the 19th December 2019



Pete Wellard

Lovely food, and excellent delivery - thanks guys :-)
placed by Peter Wellard on the 15th December 2019



Harriet

Beautiful, hot, fresh food every time we order from Ruby’s, we never go anywhere else for a takeout or a sit down meal, always 5* quality food every time.
placed by Harriet Brunger on the 14th December 2019



Mr

Food was delicious and delivery was fast. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is because we only got 1 naan bread when we'd ordered 2. Unfortunately this is the second time a mistake like this has been made.
placed by Richard Albrow on the 5th December 2019



As good as ever

What can I say. It was tasty, hot and quickly delivered. A++++
placed by Joy Wharton on the 25th November 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.