Reviews


Average Rating:

82 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fast ,Hot and delicious food

Very delicious food one of my favourite Indian meals I’ve had food came fast and full of flavour will definitely order again!
placed by Joanna Wong on the 13th November 2018



All round fantastic

Delivered on time Food hot Absolutely delicious
placed by Claire Wilkinson on the 12th November 2018



Good food

Great food a little slow on delivery. But worth the wait.
placed by Tony Sampson on the 30th October 2018



Amazing!

Literally the best Indian restaurant I’ve ever eaten from! Food was cooked perfectly! Nice & hot! Very generous portions! delivered before estimated time an the delivery driver was very friendly! Can’t wait to order again
placed by Kaydee Simpson on the 26th October 2018



Five stars

Great food great service five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
placed by Connie Love on the 25th October 2018



Cold food

Disappointed most times the food arrives in good time last night was 15 minutes late and the food was cold not good
placed by Stuart Tweedale on the 24th October 2018



Excellent meal

Easy to order, delivered on time, by very nice, polite lady. Definitely order again. Thank you
placed by Jan Earl on the 20th October 2018



Probably wouldn't get delivery again

Food was nice, but not hot. Second time we've tried and it was the same again.
placed by Wendy Towner on the 15th October 2018



Gorgeous food

We order regularly and never disappointed. Good always arrives quickly and hot, and great value for money.
placed by Michelle Bright on the 15th October 2018



Best indian ever!

This was my 3rd time ordering from Ruby’s, the food is always amazing and delivery very quick. Easily my favourite!
placed by Michelle Bright on the 8th October 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.